O.T. does anyone know anything about weRmp3.com?
Author
Post
oct.

Total Topics: 25
Total Posts: 818

I happened upon them and found out very little,but I think they are based in Europe and music is 8 cents a download!!

Feb 07, 09 | 11:02 pm


GoneFishing

Total Topics: 45
Total Posts: 4124
Not enough information to perculate in my brain
Not enough information to perculate in my brain
Not enough information oh did I remind you I'm insane
Not enough information to perculate in my brain

Which reminds me I going to be going to a chocolate and coffee festival tomorrow... its going to be dieters nightmare for me.

Feb 07, 09 | 11:49 pm
Franny49

Total Topics: 143
Total Posts: 8384
http://www.weRmp3.com

I had never heard about it but here it is check it out just be careful giving out a credit card until you are sure of the sight. Too bad we don't have coin slots in our computers.

Feb 08, 09 | 2:13 am
micra

Total Topics: 155
Total Posts: 6415
Ciao oct.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kisses :-*

Feb 08, 09 | 3:13 am
oct.

Total Topics: 25
Total Posts: 819
Thank you Franny. I hope all is well with you all! I predict Sting will make music this year be it with the Police or solo! Good prediction huh? Ciao Micra.

Feb 08, 09 | 3:50 am
tim-bman

Total Topics: 0
Total Posts: 1
Looks like they are a site in the Netherlands.

they have an FAQ (http://www.wermp3.com/about_faq.html#5) on their site for using a prepaid credit card (if you're cautious about personal card info) and looks like that went for me ok. no extra charges. seems safe so far.

Feb 17, 09 | 10:44 pm





You must be a registered and logged in member to post in this forum